CENTRAL VALLEY JOB POSTING

February 22, 2021

Page 1 of 1

 

The purpose of this posting is to notify SVS employees and other interested parties regarding the availability of positions within the Agency.  All candidates will be considered on the basis of their qualifications. 

Employees interested in any of these positions should notify the Human Resources Office immediately.  Department needs will be weighed before a transfer can be approved.  These positions will remain open for seven days from the date of the posting unless the opening is specified as critical.

 

 

POSITION

LOCATION AND

CONTACT

INFORMATION

NETWORK/COMPUTER SYSTEMS MANAGER

Responsible for technical support to SVS computer network systems in

Conjunction and cooperation with 2-3 additional NCSW’s.  Oversees

Various corporate and office support services and equipment for SVS

Corporate and field offices.

Central Valley

Contact: Tom Manger

E-mail letter of intent to:

tmanger@svsinc.org

1 PERSONAL PLAN FACILITATOR

To develop and monitor individual client plans in a day program office.

Fresno Winery

Contact:  Yesenia Arteaga Chavez

yarteaga@svsinc.org

 

3 IP JOB COACHs

To train or supervise placed individually in Supported Employment.

This position includes nights and weekends.

Fresno Richert (311)

Contact:  Maria Farias

e-mail:  mfarias@svsinc.org

1 Administrator/Coordinator & Trainer

To orient and train direct service staff, ensure equipment maintenance schedule

contracts and groups and coordinate client transportation services.

 

1 PERSONAL PLAN FACILITATOR

To develop and monitor individual client plans in a day program office.

Kingsburg (321)

Contact:  Mayra Reyes

mreyes@svsinc.org

3 CIFs

To provide vocational and/or skills training for individuals with disabilities.

Hanford (322)

Contact:  Barbara Randolph

brandolph@svsinc.org

2 CIFs

To provide vocational and/or skills training for individuals with disabilities.

Visalia Ben Maddox (323)

Contact:  Gloria Waldrum

gwaldrum@svsinc.org

3 CIFs

To provide vocational and/or skills training for individuals with disabilities.

Visalia Ben Maddox (324)

Contact:  Dawn Reynoso

dreynoso@svsinc.org

1 PERSONAL PLAN FACILITATOR

To develop and monitor individual client plans in a day program office.

Visalia Caldwell (325)

Contact:  Thea Johnson

tjohnson@svsinc.org

1 Administrator/Coordinator & Trainer

To orient and train direct service staff, ensure equipment maintenance schedule

contracts and groups and coordinate client transportation services.

 

4 CIFs

To provide vocational and/or skills training for individuals with disabilities.

2 IP JOB COACHs

To train or supervise placed individually in Supported Employment.

 

1 Administrator/Coordinator & Trainer

To orient and train direct service staff, ensure equipment maintenance schedule

contracts and groups and coordinate client transportation services.

 

Bakersfield New Horizon 337

Contact:  Blanca Velazquez

bvelazquez@svsinc.org

2 JOB COACHs

To train or supervise placed individually in Supported Employment.