CENTRAL VALLEY

 JOB POSTING

January 12, 2018

 

 

 

POSITION

LOCATION AND

CONTACT

INFORMATION

1 DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Administers human resource policies, programs and practices, including

planning, organizing, developing, implementing, coordinating and

directing in an SVS division.

CV Corporate Office

Contact: Noele Fenger

e-mail letter of intent to:

nfenger@svsinc.org

2 CIF - Substitutes

 Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities.  This position fills in for absent staff or for temporarily vacant positions within a day program office.  Must show

flexibility in accepting work assignments.

Bakersfield Horizon

Contact:  Tami Grinstead

(661) 241-6758

tgrinstead@svsinc.org

 

1 CIF

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Bakersfield Union

Contact: Cinthya Gonzalez

(661) 323-0533

cgonzalez@svsinc.org

2 PERSONAL SUPPORT SPECIALISTs

To provide one-to-one training or adaptive services to a specific client

enrolled in the day program.

1 CIF

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Fresno Amador

Contact:  Richard Galvan

(559) 476-3780

rgalvan@svsinc.rg

 

1 CIF - Substitute

 Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities.  This position fills in for absent staff or for temporarily vacant positions within a day program office.  Must show

flexibility in accepting work assignments.

1 CIF-MENTOR

To provide vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental

disabilities; provide three- day, on-the-job field training for new staff.

Fresno Winery

Contact:  Yesenia Arteaga

(559) 452-8090

yarteaga@svsinc.org

 

2 CIFs

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

1 PERSONAL ATTENDANT

To provide basic care and assistance to clients who are non-ambulatory.

Fresno Richert

Contact:  Sara Castillo

(559) 271-5024

scastillo@svsinc.org

2 CREATIVE ARTS COORDINATORS

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental

disabilities.

Tower/Tower Studio

Contact:  Andrew Moritz

(559) 498-0301

amoritz@svsinc.org

2 CREATIVE ARTS COORDINATOR Substitutes

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental

disabilities.  This position fills in for a absent staff or for temporarily

vacant positions within a day program office.  Must show

flexibility in accepting work assignments.

2 CIFs

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Hanford Program Office

Contact:  Stephen Pichurko

(559) 583-0545

spichurko@svsinc.org

1 CIF

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Mariposa Program Office

Contact:  Cristina Bernal

(209) 966-2670

cbernal@svsinc.org

1 CIF-MENTOR

To provide vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental

disabilities; provide three- day, on-the-job field training for new staff.

1 CIF - Substitute

 Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities.  This position fills in for absent staff or for temporarily vacant positions within a day program office.  Must show

flexibility in accepting work assignments.

1 CIF

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Oakhurst Program Office

Contact:  Annette Brade

(559) 692-2922

1 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Provides office support to the program office.

Porterville Program Office

Contact:  Julie Rivera

(559) 306-1280

jrivera@svsinc.org

1 PERSONAL ATTENDANT

To provide basic care and assistance to clients who are non-ambulatory.

2 CIFs

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

1 CIF - Substitute

 Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities.  This position fills in for absent staff or for temporarily vacant positions within a day program office.  Must show

flexibility in accepting work assignments.

3 CIFs

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Reedley Program Office

Contact:  Dawn Reynoso

(559) 638-1040

dreynoso@svsinc.org

1 PERSONAL SUPPORT SPECIALIST

To provide one-to-one training or adaptive services to a specific client

enrolled in the day program.

Tulare Program Office

Contact:  Suzanne Copeland

(559) 684-9280

1 CIF

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

Visalia Ben Maddox A

Contact:  Gloria Waldrum

(559) 739-1416

gwaldrum@svsinc.org

4 CIFs

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities.  

Visalia Ben Maddox B

Contact:  Georgina Dooley

(559) 739-1416

gdooley@svsinc.org

1 PERSONAL SUPPORT SPECIALIST

To provide one-to-one training or adaptive services to a specific client

enrolled in the day program.

1 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Provides office support to the program office.

Visalia Caldwell

Contact: Esmeralda Garza

(559) 735-0938

egarza@svsinc.org

 

1 CIF

Provides vocational and/or skills training to persons with developmental disabilities. 

SVS IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER.  WOMEN AND MINORITIES ARE ENCOURAGED TO APPLY.  F 110.